Standings

TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS
1 United 6 4 2 0 20 9 +11 14
2 Wanderers 6 3 2 1 24 9 +15 11
3 Lions 2 6 2 1 3 18 20 -2 7
4 York Heat 6 0 1 5 11 35 -24 1
 

Schedule

Week Day Date Time Home   Away Field
1 Tuesday 18-Aug 9pm Lions 2 4 - 4 York Heat MALC #3
1 Thursday 20-Aug 9pm Wanderers 1 - 1 United MALC #3
 
2 Tuesday 25-Aug 9pm United 8 - 2 York Heat MALC #3
2 Thursday 27-Aug 9pm Wanderers 7 - 1 Lions 2 MALC #3
 
3 Tuesday 01-Sep 9pm United 4 - 3 Lions 2 MALC #3
3 Thursday 03-Sep 9pm York Heat 0 - 1 Wanderers MALC #3
 
4 Tuesday 08-Sep 9pm United 2 - 2 Wanderers MALC #3
4 Thursday 10-Sep 9pm York Heat 2 - 4 Lions 2 MALC #3
 
5 Tuesday 15-Sep 9pm Lions 2 0 - 3 United MALC #3
5 Thursday 17-Sep 9pm Wanderers 12 - 3 York Heat MALC #3
 
6 Thursday 24-Sep 9pm Lions 2 6 - 0 York Heat MALC #2
6 Thursday 24-Sep 9pm Wanderers 1 - 2 United MALC #3
 
7 Tuesday 29-Sep 9pm United (1st) 9 - 1 York Heat (4th) MALC #3
7 Thursday 01-Oct 9pm Wanderers (2nd) 3 - 1 Lions 2 (3rd) MALC #3
 
8 Tuesday 06-Oct 9pm United   -   Wanderers MALC #3
8 Thursday 08-Oct 9pm Lions 2   -   York Heat MALC #3


Announcements

For info email : contact@malsc.ca